BURY TOMORROW – first track-by-track …

UK metalcore powerhouse BURY TOMORROW will release their new album »Runes« on May 30, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. The British quintet have released the first track-by-track trailer for »Runes« today over on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel. Check out the Davyd Winter-Bates and Jason Cameron discuss the tracks ‘Man On Fire’, ’Shadow, A Creator’, ’The Torch’, ‘Watcher’ and ‘Our Gift' here: More on »Runes«: Album trailer #1 covering the album concept: http://youtu.be/EplgDz_s9go Album trailer #2 covering the album artwork and meaning: http://youtu.be/uc13Oxi0PcQ The official music video for 'Man On Fire', taken from »Runes«, is available to watch here: http://youtu.be/9ct8BgfhXvk The song is also available for download over at the following locations: Nuclear Blast-MP3 | Amazon-MP3 | iTunes »Runes« is scheduled for release on May 30, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. You can pre-order your copy at the following address: http://smarturl.it/BuryTomorrowRunes
Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.