CARNIFEX – post third »Die Without Hope« …

San Diego death metal outfit CARNIFEX have released the third studio vlog for the band's long awaited album »Die Without Hope« - check it out at: Part #2: Part #1: The band has also announced to be taking part in an exclusive AMA over at today starting from 9pm CET. Surf over to and ask the band your questions personally! A lyric video for the brand new track 'Dragged Into The Grave' can be viewed here: The single track can also now be purchased via iTunes:
 The viral video for 'Condemned To Decay' can be streamed at The song comes from their upcoming Nuclear Blast debut »Die Without Hope«, which will be released physically and digitally on March 7th, 2014.

»Die Without Hope«, was recorded at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida and produced by the esteemed Mark Lewis (ARSIS, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, DEICIDE, SIX FEET UNDER). 

Cover art for the album was created by renowned artist and longtime collaborator, Godmachine. The recording also marks the introduction of new lead guitarist and longtime friend of the band, Jordan Lockrey. 

You can now be pre-order the CD with or without an exclusive t-shirt design from the following location: 

 On recently signing to Nuclear Blast, singer Scott Lewis comments: “Signing with Nuclear Blast is a career defining moment for CARNIFEX. To be aligned with the largest metal label on earth is a true honor. This world-wide deal signals a turning point for us as a band and individuals. Together with Nuclear Blast you will see CARNIFEX like you have never seen us before. Prepare yourself for an album that crushes any and all expectations. An album that will stand as the definitive mark for modern metal.”

 »Die Without Hope« track listing:

 01. Salvation Is Dead

 02. Dark Days 

 03. Condemned To Decay 

 04. Die Without Hope 

 05. Hatred And Slaughter 

 06. Dragged Into The Grave 

 07. Rotten Souls 

 08. Last Words 

 09. Reflection Of The Forgotten 

 10. Where The Light Dies CARNIFEX is:

 Scott Lewis – Vocals

 Shawn Cameron – Drums

 Jordan Lockrey – Guitar

 Cory Arford – Guitar

 Fred Calderon - Bass

Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.