CARNIFEX – post first »Die Without Hope« …

San Diego death metal outfit CARNIFEX have released the first studio vlog for the band's long awaited album »Die Without Hope« - check it out here: A lyric video for the brand new track 'Dragged Into The Grave' can be viewed here: The song comes from their upcoming Nuclear Blast debut »Die Without Hope«, which will be released physically and digitally on March 7th, 2014.

»Die Without Hope«, was recorded at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida and produced by the esteemed Mark Lewis (ARSIS, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, DEICIDE, SIX FEET UNDER). 
 Cover art for the album was created by renowned artist and longtime collaborator, Godmachine. The recording also marks the introduction of new lead guitarist and longtime friend of the band, Jordan Lockrey. You can now be pre-order the CD with or without an exclusive t-shirt design from the following location: 
 On recently signing to Nuclear Blast, singer Scott Lewis comments: “Signing with Nuclear Blast is a career defining moment for CARNIFEX. To be aligned with the largest metal label on earth is a true honor. This world-wide deal signals a turning point for us as a band and individuals. Together with Nuclear Blast you will see CARNIFEX like you have never seen us before. Prepare yourself for an album that crushes any and all expectations. An album that will stand as the definitive mark for modern metal.”

 »Die Without Hope« track listing:
 01. Salvation Is Dead
 02. Dark Days 
 03. Condemned To Decay 
 04. Die Without Hope 
 05. Hatred And Slaughter 
 06. Dragged Into The Grave 
 07. Rotten Souls 
 08. Last Words 
 09. Reflection Of The Forgotten 
 10. Where The Light Dies CARNIFEX is:

 Scott Lewis – Vocals
 Shawn Cameron – Drums
 Jordan Lockrey – Guitar
 Cory Arford – Guitar

 Fred Calderon - Bass

Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.