WINTERSUN – Live Chat with Kai Hahto tomorrow

This Friday WINTERSUN will kick off their Summer Tour 2013 at Beastival in Germany. Right before that you have the chance to chat with drummer Kai Hahto. Tomorrow, Thursday May 30 from 17.00 – 18.00 h CET, 8 am PST/11 am EST and 9 am PST/ Noon EST, you can be a part of the Wintersun live chat and ask Kai your questions at www.nuclearblast.de/streamingroom "I am happy to spend one hour with the fans in the video chat tomorrow and answer some questions. Hope to see some of you there!“ Kai WINTERSUN live dates 2013: 31.05.2013 DE – Geiselwind, Beastival 21.06.2013 FI – Nummijaervi, Nummirock 22.06.2013 DE - St. Goarshausen, Metalfest DE 23.06.2013 FR – Clisson, Hellfest 24.06.2013 ES – Bilbao, Rockstar 25.06.2013 ES – Madrid, Caracol 26.06.2013 ES – Barcelona, Apolo 2 28.06.2013 FI – Helsinki, Tuska Open Air 13.07.2013 DE - Mühlheim an der Ruhr, Castle Rock 14 14.07.2013 FI – Joensuu, Ilosaarirock 16.07.2013 UK – London, The Garage 17.07.2013 UK – Manchester, Club Academy 18.07.2013 UK – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms 19.07.2013 UK – Newcastle, O2 Academy 2 20.07.2013 UK – Belfast, Limelight 2 21.07.2013 IE – Dublin, The Pint 22.07.2013 UK – Bristol, O2 Academy 2 25.07.2013 DE – Chemnitz, Rock im Betonwerk 26.07.2013 SI – Tolmin, Metaldays 03.08.2013 MX - Mexico City, Circo Volador 10.08.2013 CA – Montreal, Heavy Montreal 11.08.2013 CA – Toronto, Opera House More to be confirmed soon! Find more info on Beastival at www.beastival.com
Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.