SUFFOCATION: “Pinnacle Of Bedlam” Album …

SUFFOCATION release a new album preview trailer, featuring sound snippets from the upcoming new CD "Pinnacle of Bedlam" coming out on February, 15th 2013. Check the trailer below! Scenes from the trailer are taken from the bonus DVD showing the making of the album. "Pinnacle of Bedlam" Tracklist: 01. Cycles of Suffering 02. Purgatorial Punishment 03. Eminent Wrath 04. As Grace Descends 05. Sullen Days 06. Pinnacle of Bedlam 07. My Demise 08. Inversion 09. Rapture of Revocation 10. Beginning of Sorrow Pinnacle of Bedlam was produced by the band and tracked at Full Force Studios in New York by longtime collaborator Joe Cincotta. The mixing and mastering was handled this time around by world renowned producer/engineer Zeuss (HATEBREED, ARSIS, SUICIDE SILENCE). Cover artwork for Pinnacle of Bedlam was created by artist Raymond Swanland (DEEDS OF FLESH, PSYCROPTIC).
Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.