THRESHOLD – Definitive Editions of “Extinct I

After the phenomenal reactions to THRESHOLD’s new amazing progressive metal masterpiece “March Of Progress” (out since the 24th of August), Nuclear Blast is now happy to offer you the “Definitive Editions” – a series of reissue of the entire THRESHOLD discography (except for the band’s 2007 Nuclear Blast debut “Dead Reckoning”), including extensive bonus material! Guitarist and founding member Karl Groom states: “It is exciting to see Nuclear Blast releasing the Definitive Editions of each album now. This is where it all began and where THRESHOLD set its style!”

The “Definitive Editions” of “Extinct Instinct” (1997) and “Clone” (1998) are OUT NOW! Order your copies at the Nuclear Blast web shop:
or digitally via iTunes:

01. Exposed
02. Somatography
03. Eat The Unicorn
04. Forever
05. Virtual Isolation
06. The Whispering
07. Lake Of Despond
08. Clear
09. Life Flow
10. Part Of The Chaos
11. Segue
bonus tracks:
12. Mansion
13. Virtual Isolation (Radio Version)
14. Smile At The Moon
01. Freaks
02. Angels
03. The Latent Gene
04. Lovelorn
05. Change
06. Life’s Too Good
07. Goodbye Mother Earth
08. Voyager II
09. Sunrise On Mars
bonus tracks:
10. Freaks (Live In Paris)
11. Change (Live In Paris)
12. The Latent Gene (Uncut Version)

The “Definitive Editions” of “Wounded Land” (1993) and “Psychedelicatessen” (1994) are already out since the 7th of September. “Hypothetical” (2001), “Critical Mass” (2002) and “Subsurface” (2004) will follow on the 16th of November 2012.
Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.