WINTERSUN: Live Video Web Chat Announced!

Members of Finnish epic metal titans WINTERSUN, will be participating in a live video web chat on Monday October 15th. Fans can visit http://www.nuclearblast.de/streamingroom at Noon PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET to speak with guitarist Teemu Mäntysaari and bassist Jukka Koskinen.

The new album Time I will be released October 19 (Europe) via Nuclear Blast.

Time I track listing:
1. When Time Fades Away
2. Sons of Winter and Stars
I Rain of Stars
II Surrounded by Darkness
III Journey Inside a Dream
IV Sons of Winter and Stars
3. Land of Snow and Sorrow
4. Darkness and Frost
5. Time

The bonus DVD includes:
1. Land Of Snow And Sorrow (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
2. Darkness And Frost & Time (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
3. Sons Of Winter And Stars (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
4. Licks & Tricks Of TIME I With Each Band Member
5. Sons Of Winter And Stars – Project Demonstration (Interview at Jari´s Home Studio)
6. Photo Gallery (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)

Pre-order the album „TIME I“ here:

Nuclear Blast Europe: http://www.nuclearblast.de/suche/wintersun


Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.