ENSLAVED – Announce lyric video!

A lyric video for “Thoughts Like Hammers,” the opening track to RIITIIR, the twelfth studio album by Norwegian progressive extreme metal band ENSLAVED, is now available for viewing on YouTube. http://youtu.be/Vmyth2ybwHQ

RIITIIR is due out in Europe on September 28th and in North America on October 9th. It was recorded in Bergen, Norway at Duper Studios, Earshot Studios, Solslottet Studios, and Peersonal Sound. At Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden, Jens Bogren handled mixing duties while Tony Lindgren handled the mastering. The team of producers includes Ivar Bjørnson, Grutle Kjellson, Herbrand Larsen, and Iver Sandøy.

RIITIIR’s standard edition track listing is:

01. Thoughts Like Hammers
02. Death In The Eyes Of Dawn
03. Veilburner
04. Roots Of The Mountain
05. Riitiir
06. Materal
07. Storm Of Memories
08. Forsaken


04.10. NO Trondheim - Bloest
05.10. NO Oslo - John Dee
06.10. NO Hamar - Gregers
25.10. NO Kristiansand - Kick
26.10. NO Stavanger - Falken
02.11. NO Stord - Arena
03.11. NO Haugesund - Høvleriet
Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.