The official album trailer for British progressive metal band THRESHOLD’s ninth studio album – which includes footage from the studio and messages from each band member - can now be viewed on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel at

March Of Progress will be released in Europe on August 24 and in North America on September 11th. The track listing for the North American jewel-case version is as follows:

01. Ashes
02. Return Of The Thought Police
03. Staring At The Sun
04. Liberty Complacency Dependency
05. Colophon
06. The Hours
07. That’s Why We Came
08. Don’t Look Down
09. Coda
10. Rubicon
11. Divinity (BONUS TRACK)

THRESHOLD’s new album is the follow-up to 2007’s Dead Reckoning and marks the return of original THRESHOLD vocalist Damian Wilson (Headspace, Star One), who rejoined the band five years ago following the departure of Andrew 'Mac' McDermott, who sadly passed away in 2011. March Of Progress was produced at Thin Ice Studios and Eightspace Studio in the U.K. by THRESHOLD guitarist Karl Groom and keyboardist Richard West.

Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.