NILE – free song download, songpier, tour …

US-based death metal legends NILE offer a morbid foretaste of their upcoming pitch-black studio record “At The Gate Of Sethu” (out on June 29) in the form of the song `The Fiends Who Come To Steal The Magick Of the Diceased´. Download this manifesto of brutality for free and check out the wicked NILE songpier smartphone app plus other great gimmicks at: http://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/about/71047.nile.html

Craving for a live hammer blow right in your face? Here’s a big early Christmas present for you: NILE will emerge on a European tour together with KREATOR, MORBID ANGEL and FUELED BY FIRE in November/December – don’t you dare to miss it!

NILE, KREATOR, MORBID ANGEL & FUELED BY FIRE

01.11. B Antwerpen - Trix
02.11. D Giessen - Hessenhalle
03.11. D Geiselwind - Music Hall
04.11. NL Eindhoven - Effenaar
05.11. F Rennes - L’Etage
06.11. F Paris - Bataclan
22.11. H Budapest - Club 202
23.11 A Wien - Arena
28.11. SK Bratislava - TBA
30.11. D Leipzig - Hellraiser

10.12. S Stockholm - Lilla Arenan
11.12. S Gothenburg - Traedgarn
12.12. DK Copenhagen - Amager Bio
13.12. DK Aarhus - Voxhall
14.12. D Hamburg - Große Freiheit 36
15.12. D Stuttgart - LKA Longhorn
16.12. NL Leeuwarden - Schaaf
19.12. D Saarbrücken - Garage
20.12. D Hannover - Capitol
21.12. D Munich - Backstage
22.12. D Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle

www.nile-catacombs.net | www.facebook.com/nilecatacombs | www.nuclearblast.de/nile

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moreover, mastermind Karl Sanders is available for phoners on the following dates. Please get in touch with me to secure your slot and to get access to the new album on our iPool (www.nb-media.net)!

June 05, 2012
18:00 CET / 12:00 EST
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST
19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST
20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST

June 06, 2012
18:00 CET / 12:00 EST
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST
19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST
20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST

June 07, 2012
18:00 CET / 12:00 EST
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST
19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST
20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST

June 08, 2012
18:00 CET / 12:00 EST
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST
19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST
20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST

Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.