SIX FEET UNDER premieres new song ‘Frozen At the Moment Of Death’ at Metal Hammer Germany’s website!

Today Metal Hammer Germany is hosting an exclusive premiere of Frozen At the Moment of Death, the third official single, from death metal tyrants SIX FEET UNDER. The track comes off the band's soon-to-be released Undead full-length which is scheduled for a European release on May 18th/21st, 2012 through Metal Blade Records. Offering up 12 tracks of uncompromising, sonic brutality, the record was produced by Mark Lewis...
Metal Blade Records News

This entry was posted in Metalblade and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.