KREATOR, one of Germany’s most enduring and prodigious thrash metal bands, have released a lyric video for the title track off their thirteenth studio album, Phantom Antichrist, on YouTube at

Phantom Antichrist, KREATOR’s debut for Nuclear Blast, is due out in North America on June 5th and was recorded in Örebro, Sweden at the famed Fascination Street Studio with renowned producer Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Soilwork).

The track listing for the jewel-case version is:

01. Mars Mantra
02. Phantom Antichrist
03. Death To The World
04. From Flood Into Fire
05. Civilization Collapse
06. United In Hate
07. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
08. Your Heaven, My Hell
09. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again

Phantom Antichrist’s limited edition digi-pak version will include a bonus DVD; a 2-LP vinyl edition will be available July 3rd.

Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.