MNEMIC – reveal “Mnemesis“ track list + …

Danish modern metal frontrunners MNEMIC add fuel to the fire of your anticipation by announcing that their new studio album entitled “Mnemesis” will be released in Europe on the 8th of June! Furthermore they reveal the album’s entire track list and announce their plans to conquer Europe and Down Under on their upcoming tours. Guitarist Mircea Gabriel Eftemie comments: "The arrival of the Mnemesis is getting closer and closer - with this said, we are announcing the full track-list of the album, and later on we will be releasing some tunes for you all to hear. In other news we are actually going on tour next month! More precisely we are taking a run out in Europe, and later this year we are hitting Australia for the very first time. We’re very excited about this, and looking forward very much to be playing in this corner of the world!”

The track list for “Mnemesis” reads as follows:

01. Transcend
02. Valves
03. Junkies On The Storm
04. I’ve Been You
05. Pattern Platform
06. Mnemesis
07. There’s No Tomorrow
08. Haven At The End Of The World
09. Ocean Of Void
10. Blue Desert In A Black Hole
Bonus Track:
11. Empty Planet

Join MNEMIC on their devastating trips through Europe and Australia:

“Electric March Over Europe” tour + Raunchy + supports

03.05. DK Lyngby - Templet
04.05. CZ Ostrava - Barrak
05.05. CZ Cesky Krumlov - Fabricka
06.05. I Ferrara - Voodoo Arci Club
07.05. I Milano - Blue Rose Saloon
08.05. SK Banska Bystrica - Tirish Pub
09.05. D Munich - Backstage
10.05. D Ingolstadt - Paradox
11.05. D Essen - Turock
12.05. DK Esbjerg - Konfus

Whiplash Festival Australia

20.10. AUS Sydney - Sandringham Hotel
21.10. AUS Brisbane - The Hi-Fi
26.10. AUS Newcastle - Cambridge Hotel
27.10. AUS Canberra - Anu Bar
28.10. AUS Melbourne - The Hi-Fi
Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.