PILGRIM premiere new song on “Misery Wizard” on Pitchfork.com; announce east coast tour dates

PILGRIM will be launching the title track from their debut album, Misery Wizard, today on the popular music destination, Pitchfork.com. Fans can preview the 10 minute plus doom epic HERE. Rhode Island's PILGRIM are the latest addition to the Metal Blade roster via Alan Nemtheanga's imprint, Poison Tongue Records. The doom trio consists of: Krolg Splinterfist, Slayer of Men on drums, Count Elric the Soothsayer...
Metal Blade Records News

This entry was posted in Metalblade and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.