MESHUGGAH – reveal album details!

Sweden’s extreme, technical metal band MESHUGGAH have chosen “Koloss” as the title to their eighth studio album, set for European release on March 23rd.

Drummer Tomas Haake has issued the following warning: „As always, we try to take our music in a slightly different direction with each album and with KOLOSS we feel that we really nailed what we were going for. Organic brutality, viscera and groove all crammed into a 54-minute metalicious treat, best avoided by the faint of heart!!”
Find the cover art for „Koloss“ attached!

„Koloss“ Tracklist
01. I Am Colossus
02. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
03. Do Not Look Down
04. Behind The Sun
05. The Hurt That Finds You First
06. Marrow
07. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
08. Swarm
09. Demiurge
10. The Last Vigil
Nuclear Blast - News

This entry was posted in Nuclear Blast and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.